Staff Directory

Executive Leadership


Steve Jobin Photo

Steve Jobin


President & CEO

732.442.3632

sjobin@rbaymca.org


Mary Ann Lawrence Photo

Mary Ann Lawrence


Senior Vice President

732.442.3632

mlawrence@rbaymca.org


Nilda Delgado Photo

Nilda Delgado


Vice President of Operations

732.442.3632 ext. 6502

ndelgado@rbaymca.org


Administration & Facility Services


Lauren Capaci Photo

Lauren Capaci


Director of Human Resources

732.442.3632 ext. 6506

lcapaci@rbaymca.org


Yarelis Figueroa Photo

Yarelis Figueroa


Director of Communications

732.442.3632 ext. 6526

yfigueroa@rbaymca.org


Jose Illa Photo

Jose Illa


Director of Facilities

732.442.3632 ext. 6614

jilla@rbaymca.org


Jim McCandless Photo

Jim McCandless


Director of Childcare Financial Services

732.442.3632 ext. 6504

jmccandless@rbaymca.org


Ramonita Pagan Photo

Ramonita Pagan


Human Resources Coordinator

732.442.3632 ext. 6524

rpagan@rbaymca.org


Carmen Puente Photo

Carmen Puente


Director of Finance

732.442.3632 ext. 6507

cpuente@rbaymca.org


Denice Rivera Photo

Denice Rivera


Accounting Clerk

732.442.3632 ext. 6503

drivera@rbaymca.org


Youth Development


Carmelys Rodriguez Photo

Carmelys Rodriguez


B3 Program Assistant

732.442.3632 ext.6701

crodriguez@rbaymca.org


Isaias Calderon Jr.


B3 Program Director

732.442.3632 ext.6508

icalderon@rbaymca.org


Marivel Ramirez Photo

Marivel Ramirez


Director of Childcare

732.442.3632 ext. 6512

mramirez@rbaymca.org


Johanna Greaves Photo

Johanna Greaves


Childcare Administrative Assistant

732.442.3632 ext. 6520

jgreaves@rbaymca.org


The Ys Early Learning Center


Shomone Wheeler


Director of Preschool

732.442.3633 ext. 7008

swheeler@rbaymca.org


Karen Albuquerque


Administrative Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7011

kalbuquerque@rbaymca.org


Nilda Barroso


Family Worker

732.442.3633 ext. 7014

nbarroso@rbaymca.org


Carianne Solecki


Teacher

732.442.3633 ext. 7001

csolecki@rbaymca.org

Classroom #1


Jaddy Torres


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7001

jtorres@rbaymca.org

Classroom #1


Ryan O'Neal


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7002

roneal@rbaymca.org

Classroom #2


Stacey Langroth


Teacher

732.442.3632 ext. 7003

slangroth@rbaymca.org

Classroom #3


Mayling Cartagena


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7003

mcartagena@rbaymca.org

Classroom #3


Jody Bracht


Teacher

732.442.3632 ext. 7004

jbracht@rbaymca.org

Classroom #4


Maythem Wong


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7004

mwong@rbaymca.org

Classroom #4


Aimee Woods


Teacher

732.442.3633 ext. 7007

awoods@rbaymca.org

Classroom #7


Ausrine Dereskeviciute


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7007

adereskeviciute@rbaymca.org

Classroom #7


Healthy Living


Brenda Guilles Photo

Brenda Guilles


Director of Healthy Living & Sports

732.442.3632 ext. 6530

bguilles@rbaymca.org


Samantha Hague Photo

Samantha Hague


Director of Aquatics

732.442.3632 ext. 6516

shague@rbaymca.org


Angelica Causing


Director of Member Services

732.442.3632 ext. 6517

acausing@rbaymca.org


Matthew Konsko Photo

Matthew Konsko


Program Coordinator

732.442.3632 ext. 6612

mkonsko@rbaymca.org


Frank Oliver Photo

Frank Oliver


Aquatics Coordinator

732.442.3632 ext. 6515

foliver@rbaymca.org


Darian Russell


Competitive Swim Coordinator

732.442.3632 ext. 6515

drussell@rbaymca.org


Social Responsibility


Jennifer Roche Photo

Jennifer Roche


Director of Housing & Development

732.442.3632 ext. 6513

jroche@rbaymca.org


The Ys Center for Support Success & Prosperity


Pastor Bernadette Falcon-Lopez


Site Director

732.771.9910 ext. 394

pastorberny@godsarmyofnj.org


Susie Troche


Case Manager

732.771.9910 ext. 392

stroche@godsarmynj.org