Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP


Steve Jobin Photo

Steve Jobin


President & CEO

732.442.3632

sjobin@rbaymca.org


Mary Ann Lawrence Photo

Mary Ann Lawrence


Senior Vice President

732.442.3632

mlawrence@rbaymca.org


Lauren Capaci Photo

Lauren Capaci


Vice President of Social Responsibility

732.442.3632 ext. 6506

lcapaci@rbaymca.org


Nilda Delgado Photo

Nilda Delgado


Vice President of Operations

732.442.3632 ext. 6502

ndelgado@rbaymca.org


ADMINISTRATION & FACILITY SERVICES


Jose Illa Photo

Jose Illa


Director of Facilities

732.442.3632 ext. 6614

jilla@rbaymca.org


Lory Cattano


Director of Finance

732.442.3632 ext. 6507

lcattano@rbaymca.org


Katherine Lee


Staff Accountant

732.442.3632 ext. 6618

klee@rbaymca.org


Ramonita Pagan Photo

Ramonita Pagan


Director of Human Resources

732.442.3632 ext. 6524

rpagan@rbaymca.org


Ada Gonzalez


Human Resources Coordinator

732.442.3632 ext. 6616

agonzalez@rbaymca.org


Vanessa Ibarra


Communications and Marketing Director

732.442.3632 ext. 6526

vibarra@rbaymca.org


YOUTH DEVELOPMENT


Meghan Colon


B3 Program Director

732.442.3632 ext.6508

mcolon@rbaymca.org


Johanna Figueroa


B3 Program Assistant

732.442.3632 ext.6701

jfigueroa@rbaymca.org


Analia Martinez Photo

Analia Martinez


Child Care Program Assistant

732.442.3632 ext.6520

amartinez@rbaymca.org


Marivel Ramirez Photo

Marivel Ramirez


Director of Childcare

732.442.3632 ext. 6512

mramirez@rbaymca.org


THE Ys LEARNING CENTER


Shomone Wheeler


Director of Preschool

732.442.3633 ext. 7008

shomone.wheeler@rbaymca.org


Vikiana Acevedo


Administrative Assistant/Family Worker

vacevedo@rbaymca.org


Jodi Bracht


Teacher

732.442.3633 ext. 7001

jbracht@rbaymca.org

Classroom #1


Ausrine Derekeviciute


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7001

adereskeviciute@rbaymca.org

Classroom #1


Stacey Langroth


Teacher

732.442.3633 ext. 7002

slangroth@rbaymca.org

Classroom #2


Anabel Garcia


Teacher Assistant

agarciadepaulino@rbaymca.org

Classroom #2


Amy Hillers


Teacher

732.442.3633 ext. 7003

ahillers@rbaymca.org

Classroom #3


Mayling Cartagena


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7003

mcartagena@rbaymca.org

Classroom #3


Nermeen Gobran


Teacher

732.442.3633 ext. 7004

ngobran@rbaymca.org

Classroom #4


Elsa Rodriguez


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7004

erodriguez@rbaymca.org

Classroom #4


Keith Lorfing


Teacher

732.442.3633 ext. 7007

klorfing@rbaymca.org

Classroom #7


Christina Velez


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7007

cvelez@rbaymca.org

Classroom #7


Carolyn Rodriguez


Floater Teacher Assistant

crodriguez@rbaymca.org


HEALTHY LIVING


Brenda Guilles Photo

Brenda Guilles


Senior Program Director

732.442.3632 ext. 6530

bguilles@rbaymca.org


Matthew Konsko Photo

Matthew Konsko


Healthy Living Manager

732.442.3632 ext. 6612

mkonsko@rbaymca.org


SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY


The Y's Center for Support, Success & Prosperity



Brenda Crespo


Director of Community Health Initiatives

732.442.3632 ext. 397

bcrespo@rbaymca.org


Fiorella Diaz


Director of Counseling and Social Services

732.771.9910 ext. 394

fdiaz@rbaymca.org


Taihina Pacheco


Bridges Program Assistant

732.771.9910

tpacheco@rbaymca.org


Fabiola Morales


Senior Case Manager

732.771.9910 ext 396

fmorales@rbaymca.org


James Penn


Outreach

732.771.9910


Jennifer Roche Photo

Jennifer Roche


Director of Housing & Development

732.442.3632 ext. 6513

jroche@rbaymca.org


Susie Troche


Case Manager

732.771.9910 ext. 392

stroche@rbaymca.org