Staff Directory

Executive Leadership


Steve Jobin Photo

Steve Jobin


President & CEO

732.442.3632

sjobin@rbaymca.org


Mary Ann Lawrence Photo

Mary Ann Lawrence


Senior Vice President

732.442.3632

mlawrence@rbaymca.org


Lauren Capaci Photo

Lauren Capaci


Vice President of Social Responsibility

732.442.3632 ext. 6506

lcapaci@rbaymca.org


Nilda Delgado Photo

Nilda Delgado


Vice President of Operations

732.442.3632 ext. 6502

ndelgado@rbaymca.org


Administration & Facility Services


Jose Illa Photo

Jose Illa


Director of Facilities

732.442.3632 ext. 6614

jilla@rbaymca.org


Katherine Lee


Staff Accountant

732.442.3632 ext. 6618

klee@rbaymca.org


Jim McCandless Photo

Jim McCandless


Director of Childcare Financial Services

732.442.3632 ext. 6504

jmccandless@rbaymca.org


Ramonita Pagan Photo

Ramonita Pagan


Human Resources Manager

732.442.3632 ext. 6524

rpagan@rbaymca.org


Carmen Puente Photo

Carmen Puente


Director of Finance

732.442.3632 ext. 6507

cpuente@rbaymca.org


Youth Development


Marivel Ramirez Photo

Marivel Ramirez


Director of Childcare

732.442.3632 ext. 6512

mramirez@rbaymca.org


Isaias Calderon Jr. Photo

Isaias Calderon Jr.


B3 Program Director

732.442.3632 ext.6508

icalderon@rbaymca.org


Ruth Garcia


B3 Administrative Assistant

732.442.3632 ext.6701

rgarcia@rbaymca.org


The Ys Learning Center


Nilda Barroso


Program Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7014

nbarroso@rbaymca.org


Jodi Bracht


Teacher

732.442.3632 ext. 7004

jbracht@rbaymca.org

Classroom #4


Mayling Cartagena


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7003

mcartagena@rbaymca.org

Classroom #3


Stacey Langroth


Teacher

732.442.3632 ext. 7003

slangroth@rbaymca.org

Classroom #3


Jaddy Torres


Teacher Assistant

732.442.3633 ext. 7001

jtorres@rbaymca.org

Classroom #4


Healthy Living


Brenda Guilles Photo

Brenda Guilles


Director of Healthy Living

732.442.3632 ext. 6530

bguilles@rbaymca.org


Elsie Jenkins Photo

Elsie Jenkins


Membership Engagement and Aquatics Coordinator

732.442.3632 ext. 6519

ejenkins@rbaymca.org


Matthew Konsko Photo

Matthew Konsko


Program Coordinator

732.442.3632 ext. 6612

mkonsko@rbaymca.org


Social Responsibility


Barbara Cordero


Bridges Program Coordinator

732.771.9910

bcordero@rbaymca.org


Taihina Pacheco


Bridges Program Assistant

732.771.9910

tpacheco@rbaymca.org


Rebecca Pauley Photo

Rebecca Pauley


Community Health Coordinator

732.442.3632 ext. 6616

rpauley@rbaymca.org


Jennifer Roche Photo

Jennifer Roche


Director of Housing & Development

732.442.3632 ext. 6513

jroche@rbaymca.org


The Ys Center for Support Success & Prosperity


Marisol Curtis


Director of Homelessness Services

732.771.9910

mcurtis@rbaymca.org


James Penn


Outreach

732.771.9910

jpenn@rbaymca.org


Susie Troche


Case Manager

732.771.9910 ext. 392

stroche@godsarmynj.org